Trial.

I have been waiting for my son to get justice sense 2010 soon it will be 2013. The trial is set to 2020. I ask my self. How is this possible? This man has another court case going. He hurt yet another child. I wonder two things. 1 how long will this one take? 2 how is possible after hurting two children and two court cases going is he still free? I’m constantly harassed and he has paid people to try and make me crash. I have no proof but I have friends who he tried to go after also. The police know everything where I live. But yet he still goes free. Does any one else think this is nuts?

Leave a Reply

